Trip to the movies!!!

On the 1/12/17 the whole Manulua went on a trip to the movies to watch Wonder, the past 2 terms every class has been reading “Wonder”, the book was good the movie was amazing when we went in the movie theater I was thinking of the characters I already knew what they look like because I have watch the trailer to the movie a week before and Auggie is not that bad looking but wonder is A sad movie in my opinion this is what I saw in the movie so Auggie started at his first school and auggies sister Olivia always thought that Auggie always had their parents attention and they never listen to how she feels or how was her day and jack will I feel like he didn’t like him at the start but he started to get to know Auggie and that’s when he really wanted to be friends with him and he was afraid of what other people will think of him over all the movie was amazing and I wish my class could of read the whole book but that’s fine this is my review of the movie we went to go see (A.K.A) Wonder.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *